Shop
Customer Reviews
Rose Garden Florist
Local Largo, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.8 of 5 stars. (29 reviews)
Date: Oct 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you so much for sending such a beautiful arrangement and in record time. My friend loved it and it cheered up her day as I hoped it would.
Date: Sep 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Absolutely gorgeous presentation, arrangement and color! Beautiful blooms, it made my birthday even brighter!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

You guys were great when above and beyond for me
Date: Dec 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

It was very fast and last minute! Was wonderful!
Date: Oct 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

I ordered flowers to be delivered the following day and they were just as I wanted. I had to call back twice due to a mistake on my end and they were incredibly nice! The lady I sent them too LOVES them. Thank you!
Date: May 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Spoke to an employee by the name of Mike.. Very helpful and great customer service! Thank you!!!
Date: May 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Spoke to an employee by the name of Mike.. Very helpful and great customer service! Thank you!!!
Date: Apr 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Service was very easy and the flowes were delivered on time.
Katie's Reply:
Date: Apr 18, 2015, 9:17 am

Thank you very much for your review! We appreciate your feedback!
Date: Feb 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

I was very pleased doing business with you. My wife and I commute between Florida and Ohio and unfortunately were going to be apart for Valentine’s Day this year. I have used online florists in the past and was disappointed with the arrangements. My wife would have to unpack the flowers and fill the vase with water, etc. Not good! I decided to search for a local shop and found Rose Garden Flowers. The flowers arrived in perfect condition and she didn't have to do anything other than sit back and enjoy them. You have another loyal customer. Thank you!!
Katie @ Rose Garden's Reply:
Date: Feb 25, 2015, 11:35 am

Thank you very much to take the time to write a review! We appreciate your business! We look forward to working with you!
Date: Jan 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Ordered flowers through Rose Garden and was so happy with the results! They made my arrangement for my sister EXACTLY how I wanted it! Absolutely perfect!
Date: Aug 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I will always use them! GREAT place to get flowers from!
Date: Sep 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Jul 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

I submitted a note explained that a call must be done from your side before delivering. This call was not received despite the gift arrived on time.
Date: May 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

I am currently on my 2nd deployment in Afghanistan and I couldnt be more pleased with how easy it was to surprise my Mom for mother's day. The hand written card added the perfect personal touch I was looking for. Thank you guys!
Date: Nov 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

It was quick easy and the recipient loved the floweres
Date: Oct 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

As always, excellent service. Thank you again.
Date: Jul 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Jan 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Sep 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

The on-line ordering process was efficient, and the flowers we ordered were nice and and a good value.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Largo, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Rose Garden Florist
10610 Seminole Blvd
Largo, FL. 33778
Local: (727) 391-1200

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web12-att

Wedding Flowers by Rose Garden Florist | Rose Garden Flowers and Gifts Inc. | Facebook


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase